Ela Conf 2016 would have been a little less magical without our 25 volunteers. We appreciate all your hard work and enthusiasm into making the conference a wonderful experience.

Alex Lash
Alisha Miranda
Alyssa Dill
Angelina Simms
Becca Nock
Bri Piccari
Carol Hansen
Dawn McDougall
Dresden Shumaker
Eleanor Whitney
Erica Gramm
Gloria Bell
Heather Adams
Jen Dionisio
K'Shelle Waller
Kristen Gallagher
Lauren Pittenger
Mansi Pathak
Melissa Newman
Nadia Barbosa
Ronit Shaham
Sam Provenza
Sarah Johnson
Shanise Barona
Tracy Osborn